Chapter Committees

Feel free to contact committee Chairs to learn more about their work and your chance to participate!

Advocacy Committee

Co-Chair Susan Rueckwald, JD, MS, CPHIMS

susan.rueckwald@outlook.com

 

Educational & Networking Events Committee

Co-Chair Anthony Ferrante

amfjo48@yahoo.com

 

Scholarship Committee

Chair Susan Rueckwald, JD, MS, CPHIMS

susan.rueckwald@outlook.com

 

Health IT Leaders Committee

Co-Chair Kristin Myers

Kristin.Myers@mountsinai.org

Co-Chair Steven Polinsky, MS, CISSP, ITIL

spolinsky@prestonharrisgroup.com

 

Privacy, Security and Compliance

Chair, Nick Christiano

Nicholas.Christiano@Tatum-US.com

 

Marketing & Communications Committee

Co-Chair John Waldron

John.Waldron-at--gmail.com

Newsletter Coordinator

[open]

Social Media Coordinator

Scott Vinci, MD

Dr.Scott.Vinci@cdillc.com

 

Membership Engagement Committee

Co-Chair Marc Russo

marcrusso@deloitte.com

Co-Chair Zabrina Pirbhai

zpirbhai@deloitte.com

Student Liaison Joshua Nubla

Joshua.Nubla@acphs.edu

Veterans Liaison Arthur Delsing

artdelsing@gmail.com

 

Nursing Committee

Co-Chair MaryAnn Connor RN

connorm@mskcc.org

Co-Chair Vicky Tiase RN

vtiase@nyp.org

 

Pharmacy Committee

Co-Chair William Yu

wyu@winthrop.org

 

Physician Committee

Co-Chair Sam Amirfar, MD

samamirfar@gmail.com

Co-Chair Sal Volpe, MD

medped@aol.com

 

HIE Liaison

Nabil Rab

nabilrab@gmail.com

 

National Liaison

Helen Figge

helen.figge@lumiradx.com

 

Western NY Liaison

John Schrenker

Schrenker_John@roberts.edu